What’s your mind speaking to?

Image

This one is pretty,totally weird  post ever, I have never penned down. But this is the greatest and only post that has changed my life. More of post, this one is an experiment, me and my friend have tried and it’s actually working.(That is why it took so long to write down a post)

                                 Affirmation have you heard of this word ever. It’s simple. Affirmations are the words, which we tell to ourselves to do a thing over. 

Just like, “Today in any case, I will wake up and do a daily jog”, or,”I will take up the book in the attic and complete reading it.”, “I will be more friendly towards people around me.” Actually these are the words you talk with yourself, not with anyone else. 

       Answer the question(actually affirm yourself) with option A or B

A.Will you work for your mind?

B. Will mind work for you?

I bet definitely it’s B. If it’s A then you need to do little work out on the condition. I suppose from right now your answer is B and fix it in your mind. Continue with the post. Have you stopped reading, this is the important part of the game…

“Every thought we think is creating our future.” Louise.L.Hay

Every thought you think and every word you say is an affirmation. Your thoughts and words are declarations of who you think you are and how you perceive the world to be.  So enough theory, let’s get into action.

I would like to imagine a ball in your mind, you will get it right. If you imagine a bungalow or villa(if you are thoughtful enough). you will get it. So right now get an imagination of yourself doing these things…

  • I am celebrating feeling light and alive at my perfect body weight of one thirty-five.
  • I am enjoying the thrill of flying.
  • I am attracting joy into my life.
  • I am confidently expressing myself openly and honestly.
  • I am feeling exhilarated, agile  and alive. 

Run these images in your mind, very often. Before sleeping,  before running or taking a small nap.

Miracles will happen to you. I imagined myself having my own company. Right now, I don’t have  it. But actually I got the confidence of doing it. It’s my personal experience. Some words I have got borrowed from JAck Confield(I owe my half of my life to him.)

http://jackcanfield.com/affirmations/

Leave a Reply

