Procastination(are you doing it to read my post, Yes. Then you got to read it)

Image

Procrastination is the most common manifestation of Resistance because i t ‘s the easiest to rationalize.We don’t tell ourselves, “I’m never going to write my symphony.” Instead we say, “I am going to write my symphony; I’m just going to start tomorrow.”(you will never start anything tomorrow. I bet.) 🙂

 

     The most pernicious aspect of procrastination is that it can become a habit. We don’t just put off our lives today; we put them off till our deathbed. Never forget: This very moment, we can change our lives. There never was a moment, and never will be, when we are without the power to alter our destiny. This second, we can turn the tables on Resistance. This second, we can sit down and do our work.

 

 

Leave a Reply

